DJ Lee John – Australia Day Mix

Lee JohnIn preparation for Aussie Day 2013 tomorrow here is a limited edition special Deep Mix recorded LIVE whilst Lee John (Ibiza Resident DJ) tours down under … click on the link, listen, enjoy… TURN IT UP!

Australia Day Mix

Track List

1. Disclosure – White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)
2. Finnebassen – Touching Me
3. Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Kink Beat Mix)
4. Ray Okp Chi – This Wonder Up (Rodriguez Jr. Mix)
5. Hotchip – Flutes (Sasha Mix)
6. Him Self Her – Gone Too Long
7. Justin Martin – Don’t Go
8. Teenage Mutants & Andre Crom – Hanging On
9. Sonny Fodera Danny Kane – You Made Me Do It (Grant Nelson Mix)
10. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Waze And Odyssey Mix)
11. Duke Dumont – The Giver
12. Dj Lion – Blow Up
13. Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)
14. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me

Find out more about all our Ibiza Resident DJ’s here